Home / News / Hagrama Mohilary Sworn as Chief of BTC

Hagrama Mohilary Sworn as Chief of BTC

BPF Supreme Hagrama Mohilary was in the present day sworn as the BTC chief for the third consecutive time on the BTC secretariat subject right here at present, together with thirteen leaders of the Bodoland People’s Front who have been appointed as the Executive Members of the Council.

Kampa Borgoyari took oath as the deputy chief of BTC.

State Chief Secretary Jitesh Khosla administered the oath of workplace to the BPF members within the presence of the Governor, PB Acharya.

Hagrama Mohilary

Hagrama Mohilary Sworn as Chief of BTC


Dr A Roy, Principal Secretary, BTC, Dr Ranoj Pegu, Chief of the Mising Autonomous Council, BSS President Dr K Basumatary additionally attended the ceremony. Mrityunjoy Narzary, Rajib Brahma, Daneswar Goyary, Ansumwi Khungur Baro, Deben Baro, Ganesh Kachary, Lwmshrao Daimary, Jagadish Sarkar, Bonjar Daimary, Alindra Kr Moshahary, Shyam Sundi and Maheswar Basumatary had been sworn as the Executive Members. A variety of BPF supporters from the 4 districts of BTAD attended the ceremony.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *